A Ghost

I’m blogging. Truly, I am. I’m just not blogging here. I am a ghost these days, blogging for others.

I am going to be shutting this blog down. It makes me sad, but I no longer have the time to write here. All of my creative muscles are being flexed for someone else now that I am writing consistently for my business.ย 

I feel like I am losing some friends by shutting down this blog. I can’t let this sit here taking up server space somewhere in the world, being completely neglected, though, either.

If any of you would like to continue to keep in touch with me, please leave me a comment and I will send you an email.ย 

If not, then this is goodbye. I wish all of you the very best!

15 Replies to “A Ghost”

  1. I am so sad to hear that you are shutting down your blog! I do hope this means that you are busier with work which would be a good thing for you in many ways.
    And yes, please do keep in touch, I love your emails even if I am really slow to respond. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thank you! I’m sad, too, but it is so neglected. Even when I’m not being paid to write, I’m writing regularly for my business blog. I also have a couple clients I manage social media for so it never seems to stop. I’ve joined some networking groups as well.

      I will definitely keep in touch, though. I just subscribed to get email updates of your blog so I know what’s happening now. I can’t wait to see the post we have all been waiting for from you!

  2. Totally sad, but I understand! Would you ever want to leave it up just in case you want to come back to it one day? There have definitely been times where I haven’t posted in six months or more, but I am always glad to come back to it eventually.

Leave a Reply

