Everyday I’m Hustling

Hello everybody!

I have been pretty silent for the last couple of months. I am working on figuring out this whole baby, work, life balance. It will get easier once 7-year-old Eva is in school again in a couple of weeks.ย 

I have also arranged for a babysitter to come to me for a couple of hours, a couple of days a week once school is in session. I plan to use this opportunity to build my business. I can always complete my work in the evening or on the weekends, but that doesn’t leave time for much else. So, having someone come to me to watch my son while I work is going to be a big deal for me, my business, and my family.

It’s time to get back to work. I leave you with a photo of absolute adorable-ness; my son on his 4 month birthversary.

A baby with a mustache...why not?
A baby with a mustache…why not?
14 Replies to “Everyday I’m Hustling”

  1. So cute! I’ve been thinking about getting a babysitter for when I’m home too. I’ll need time to grade papers. Wishing you all the best! This balancing act is crazy! โค

    1. If I could only type as fast one handed as I do two handed… I hear ya! Someone to babysit in my home is really great. I feel like I’m not really missong out on time with my little guy this way.

      1. LOL! Yes, typing with one hand is difficult, but Ive been amazed to find the things one can do with just one hand. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

