My Son

image

A picture is worth a thousand words!

I am proud to introduce the newest addition to our family, Mr. Morgan Edward weighing in at 7 lbs. 15 oz and 20 1/2 inches long!

That is about all I have the energy to write at the moment! I will post his birth story eventually!

39 Replies to “My Son”

  1. I had this feeling you were having him so I’ve been praying and checking my reader during my night time feedings. I hope all went well. He is absolutely beautiful!! πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to read about the birth when you are up to posting it. Rest and take care of yourself. πŸ™‚ Congratulations.

    1. Thank you for all your prayers. I appreciate every single one. We didn’t get our VBAC, but I am still quite proud of myself and I know without a doubt he couldn’t have arrived safely any other way. It will be a bit before I have time to write it all out, I’m sure, but I am one proud and happy mama.

Leave a Reply

